The New York Miniaturist Ensemble performed music composed of 100 notes or fewer.
The group was active from 2004-2010.
NYME perfomed and premiered works by hundreds of composers from around the world.
Ensemble members included Erik Carlson (founder and director), Michael Caterisano, Joshua Rubin, Cory Smythe, Miranda Sielaff, and Loren Dempster.
Here is a list of works performed by the NYME: link